-large.jpg)
You can find all rental requests by logging in to your profile and clicking on Bookings. By clicking on the booking, you can:
Once the booking request is accepted, the bike is reserved. The renter then has 72 hours to pay for the rental. After this period, the booking will be cancelled and the bike will be available to rent again for other users.
You've confirmed the bike is available and the renter has paid for the rental; all that's left is to agree with them on a meeting place and time and any accessories you're providing.
Once the rental is over, it will be closed automatically. Four days after the end of the rental, if no problem has been reported, the transfer to your bank account is triggered automatically.
In addition, you and the renter will each receive an email asking for your review of this rental. You have 5 days to fill in the form.
The first thing to do is let the renter know as early as possible. Then you can cancel it (directly from the rental page). The renter will then be fully refunded.
Bookings are cancelled if: